Dagens fundering

I´m a sinner. I´m a saint. I´m a creator. I´m a destroyer. I´m a passionated lover. I´m a sexual predator. I´m a behorned devil. I´m a angel with wings. I´m a pacifist. I´m a child of war. I´m a victim. I´m a leader. I´m a singer. I´m a poet. I´m a nobody. I´m a neverending story. I´m a spartan. I´m a god. I´m a atheist. I´m a believer. I´m a lover. I´m a hater. I´m a pro. I´m a ho. I´m a marionette. I´m a self independant individual. I´m a diabetic. I´m a human. I´m a decease. I´m a cure. I´m a bitter man. I´m a laughing man. I´m a worker. I´m a loafer. I´m a piece of the puzzle. I´m a masterpiece. I´m a nobody. I´m a unique personality. I´m a pain in your ass. I´m a soothing touch. I´m a simple man. I´m a enigma. I´m a metal head. I´m a cultivated person. I´m a furious rage. I´m a tired workaholic. I´m a color. I´m a pale s.o.b. in your livingroom. I´m a carpenter. I´m a paper shoveling bureaucrat. I´m a gear head. I´m a reader. I´m a philosopher. I´m a non believer. I´m a cheering loon. I´m a smile. I´m a evil grin in the dark. I´m a everlasting list of describing words that no one is taking their time to understand but you know what? It´s ok. Because I am me.

Now, who are you, really?

2 svar

  1. Stämmer väldigt bra 🙂

  2. I am everthing and everybody. 😉 Distance and separtion are only a illusion …

Kommentarer inaktiverade.

